Congratulations to all of the 2017 Finalists!

The following winners are determined by vote from the Academy

Innovation in Alumni Engagement

Innovation in Diversity

Innovation in Marketing & Digital Media

Innovative New Program – Internship

Innovative New Program – Study Abroad

Innovative New Program – Volunteer

Innovation in Philanthropy

Innovation in Sustainability

Innovation in Technology

The STA Travel Start the Adventure Award

  • LaSharon McLean Perez, University of California Riverside
  • Abby Falik, Global Citizen Year
  • Margaret McCullers, IFSA Butler
  • Ethan Knight, American Gap Association
  • Teresita Levy, Lehman College

The following winners are determined by PUBLIC vote

Student Video

Vote for Student Video HERE.

People’s Choice

Vote for People’s Choice HERE.